The British Isles Squad 2023



The British Isles Championships are an annual Competition between England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales. Each year a different Nation hosts the British Isles, with England last hosting the Competition in 2021.


England Team Manager Stephen McAlister has selected players, (including the 9 of the 2023 National Champions) to represent England in the Premier and A Teams.


England Team - British Isles Nov 23 Fina[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [402.9 KB]
Print | Sitemap
© English Short Mat Bowling Association ESMBA