ESMBA COACHES

 

Please Contact the Coaching Director - Brian Baker or your Local Coach should you require Coaching. 

 

 

County Surname Name Telephone Email Coach No. Qualification/Level First Aid DBS
Avon Sawyer David

01225 872780

07940980287

dave.sawyer-natterjack@hotmail.co.uk CB3044 ESMBA1   Y
Avon Simmons Geoffery

0117 9867206

07711278302

geoff.simmons1@btinternet.com CB3032 ESMBA1   Y
Devon Pavey Eric 01404 811566 eric.pavey@hotmail.com CB3227 CB LEVEL 1   Y
Devon Williams Evan 01395 519548 edw42@btinternet.com CB3120 ESMBA1   Y
Devon Williams Beverly 01395 519548 bcw45@btinternet.com CB3121 ESMBA1   Y
Dorset Baker Brian 01258 817432 coachingdirector@esmba.co.uk CB2951 CB LEVEL 2   Y
Dorset Ellis Karen 07917123305 ellisk11@hotmail.com CB3113 CB LEVEL 1   Y
Dorset Ford Trevor 01300 320045 trevorlanners@gmail.com CB3326 ESMBA1   Y
Dorset Hall Andrew 01929 552644

andrewshall@tiscali.co.uk

dorsetsmba@tiscali.co.uk

CB3122 ESMBA1   Y
Dorset Lever Ken 01202 570461 ken.lever@yahoo.co.uk CB3123 ESMBA1   Y
East Sussex Escott Chris 01424 576033 chrisfishbowls1@gmail.com CB3124 ESMBA1   Y
Essex Daley Brian 01375 678007 briandaley1@aol.co.uk CB3125 ESMBA1   Y
Essex Hedges Barry

0208 5598314

07788414311

barry@esmba.co.uk CB2987 ESMBA1   Y
Essex Morokutti Barbara

01277 416913

07944849058

morokutti@hotmail.co.uk CB3126 ESMBA1   Y
Gloucestershire Minchew Stewart 01684 298914 stewart.minchew@talktalk.net CB3327 ESMBA1   Y
Greater Manchester Cooper Charles

0161 3369826

07933505426

chuckcoopers@gmail.com CB3119 ESMBA1   Y
Hampshire Dubb Martyn

02392 786355

0797040491

martyndubb@ntlworld.com CB3127 CB LEVEL 1 Y Y
Hampshire Sparling Barbara

02380 326850

07803816875

sparling1952@msn.com CB2094 CB LEVEL 1   Y
Herefordshire Millington Jones David

01531 633787

07950489799

davidemj@btinternet.com CB3128 ESMBA1   Y
Norfolk Willies Elaine 01366 328824 elaine270657@hotmail.co.uk CB3129 ESMBA1   Y
Norfolk Willies Simon 01366 328824 simonwillies30@gmail.com CB3130 ESMBA1   Y
North Yorkshire Green Roger

01347 824082

07759815868

rb.green@btinternet.com CB3131 ESMBA1   Y
Somerset Berry Alan 01963 370716 alanberry215@btinternet.com CB3132 ESMBA1   Y
Somerset Hawkins Keith 07588880599 keith.hawkins8@hotmail.co.uk CB3133 CB LEVEL 1   Y
Somerset Scoins James

01823 977360

07925673303

james@esmba.co.uk CB3145 CB LEVEL 1   Y
Suffolk Bailey Malcom

01359 240791

07517567811

malcomisoutbowling@mail.com CB1894 CB LEVEL 1 Y Y
West Midlands Bailey Steve 0121 3537870 under21manager@esmba.co.uk CB3135 ESMBA1   Y
West Sussex Hawke Roger 01444881477 sirrog87@yahoo.com CB3457 CB LEVEL 1   Y
Worcestershire Clifford Terence

01562 701205

07821156905

trish.clifford@outlook.com CB1916 CB LEVEL 1   Y
Worcestershire Rose Richard 01562 638279 rstanr@yahoo.co.uk CB1898 CB LEVEL 1   Y
Print Print | Sitemap
© English Short Mat Bowling Association ESMBA