County Contacts

GDPR

Due to GDPR Guidelines, information relating to County Contacts, ICC Contacts, Umpires & Safeguarding Officers has been removed until consent is granted to hold and display it. If you wish to contact someone who's contact details are not available, please contact admin@esmba.co.uk or use the relevant county email address.

County Secretary Contact Number Email
Avon Judith Sawyer 01225 872780 avon@esmba.co.uk
Buckinghamshire     buckinghamshire@esmba.co.uk
Cambridgeshire     cambridgeshire@esmba.co.uk
Cheshire     cheshire@esmba.co.uk
Cornwall     cornwall@esmba.co.uk
County Durham     countydurham@esmba.co.uk
Derbyshire     derbyshire@esmba.co.uk
Devon Caroline Pavey 01404 811566 devon@esmba.co.uk
Dorset     dorset@esmba.co.uk
East Sussex     eastsussex@esmba.co.uk
Essex Babs Morokutti

07944 849058

01277 460913

essex@esmba.co.uk
Gloucestershire     gloucestershire@esmba.co.uk
Greater Machester Barrie Chadwick   greatermanchester@esmba.co.uk
Hampshire     hampshire@esmba.co.uk
Herefordshire     herefordshire@esmba.co.uk
Hertfordshire     hertfordshire@esmba.co.uk
Humberside     humberside@esmba.co.uk
Isle of Wight      
Kent     kent@esmba.co.uk
Lancashire      
London     london@esmba.co.uk
Merseyside     merseyside@esmba.co.uk
Norfolk     norfolk@esmba.co.uk
North Yorkshire Roger Green   northyorkshire@esmba.co.uk
Northamptonshire     northamptonshire@esmba.co.uk
Oxfordshire     oxfordshire@esmba.co.uk
Shropshire     shropshire@esmba.co.uk
Somerset     somerset@esmba.co.uk
Staffordshire     staffordshire@esmba.co.uk
Suffolk     suffolk@esmba.co.uk
Surrey     surrey@esmba.co.uk
Warwickshire     warwickshire@esmba.co.uk
West Midlands     westmidlands@esmba.co.uk
West Sussex     westsussex@esmba.co.uk
West Yorkshire     westyorkshire@esmba.co.uk
Wiltshire     wiltshire@esmba.co.uk
Worcestershire     worcestershire@esmba.co.uk
Print Print | Sitemap
© English Short Mat Bowling Association ESMBA