County Contacts

GDPR

Due to GDPR Guidelines, some information relating to County Contacts, has been removed until consent is granted to hold and display it. If you wish to contact someone who's contact details are not available, please contact admin@esmba.co.uk or use the relevant county email address.

Linda WhiteCounty Secretary Contact Number Email
Avon Judith Sawyer 01225 872780 avon@esmba.co.uk
Buckinghamshire Malcom Richards 01296 613924 buckinghamshire@esmba.co.uk
Cambridgeshire Linda White 01354 740369 cambridgeshire@esmba.co.uk
Cheshire     cheshire@esmba.co.uk
Cornwall Elise Daniell 01209 214522 cornwall@esmba.co.uk
County Durham Michael Mann 01915 869743 countydurham@esmba.co.uk
Derbyshire Rachel Cooper 07794 307562 derbyshire@esmba.co.uk
Devon Robert Ivings

01392 210268

07974 990954

devon@esmba.co.uk
Dorset Karen Hall 01929 552644 dorset@esmba.co.uk
East Sussex Jenny Matthews 01424 576033 eastsussex@esmba.co.uk
Essex Babs Morokutti

07944 849058

01277 460913

essex@esmba.co.uk
Gloucestershire Gary Collier

01594 528420

07806 777227

gloucestershire@esmba.co.uk
Greater Machester Barrie Chadwick 0161 439 2890 greatermanchester@esmba.co.uk
Hampshire Glo Fowler 01489 881698 hampshire@esmba.co.uk
Herefordshire Sue Stannard 01432 840871 herefordshire@esmba.co.uk
Hertfordshire Margaret Regan 020 8441 0284 hertfordshire@esmba.co.uk
Humberside David Rutt 01482 667624 humberside@esmba.co.uk
Isle of Wight      
Kent     kent@esmba.co.uk
Lancashire      
London     london@esmba.co.uk
Merseyside     merseyside@esmba.co.uk
Norfolk     norfolk@esmba.co.uk
North Yorkshire Roger Green 01347 824082 northyorkshire@esmba.co.uk
Northamptonshire     northamptonshire@esmba.co.uk
Oxfordshire Ros Howarth 01491 651126 oxfordshire@esmba.co.uk
Shropshire     shropshire@esmba.co.uk
Somerset Carol Hawkins   somerset@esmba.co.uk
Staffordshire     staffordshire@esmba.co.uk
Suffolk Malcoln Richards   suffolk@esmba.co.uk
Surrey Sue Tuttle   surrey@esmba.co.uk
Warwickshire     warwickshire@esmba.co.uk
West Midlands Becky Willies   westmidlands@esmba.co.uk
West Sussex Roger Hawke 01444 881477 westsussex@esmba.co.uk
West Yorkshire Keith Worrall

0113 2790401

07891 362220

westyorkshire@esmba.co.uk
Wiltshire Ricky Pyle 07707836574 wiltshire@esmba.co.uk
Worcestershire     worcestershire@esmba.co.uk
Print Print | Sitemap
© English Short Mat Bowling Association ESMBA