The ESMBA Management Committee

Meet our dedicated young team

ESMBA Management Committee

<< New text box >>

rachelcordy@esmba.co.uk

Brandon Whittaker

President

ESMBA Management Committee

Interim Treasurer

simon@esmba.co.uk

Linda White

General Secretary

linda@esmba.co.uk

Barry Hedges

Chairman

Simon Willies

Treasurer

Steve Bailey

ICC Secretary

Brian Baker

Coaching Director

Richard Bemand

Umpires Director

richard@esmba.co.uk

Vacant

Competition Organiser

Vacant

Development Officer

Vacant

Registration Secretary

brian@esmba.co.uk

Nicky Tresadern

Committee Member

ESMBA management committee

Elaine Willies

Committee member

elaine@esmba.co.uk

Non commitee positions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lead Safeguarding Officer

Lynn Dean

lynn@esmba.co.uk

Print Print | Sitemap
© English Short Mat Bowling Association ESMBA