County Safeguarding Officers

Each affiliated county has a designated County Safeguarding Officer who can help and advise on all areas of safeguarding in bowls. The full list can be seen below.

 

If your county is not listed or the details are incorrect, please contact the National Lead Safeguarding Officer, Lynn Dean on lynn@esmba.co.uk 

Each Affiliated ESMBA County has a dedicated County Safeguarding Officer who can offer you
help and advice on all areas of safeguarding in bowls.
The full list of these CSGO’s can be accessed here.
If your county is not listed, or the details are being updated, please contact the National Lead
Safeguarding Officer, Lynn Dean on
lynn@
Each Affiliated ESMBA County has a dedicated County Safeguarding Officer who can offer you
help and advice on all areas of safeguarding in bowls.
The full list of these CSGO’s can be accessed here.
If your county is not listed, or the details are being updated, please contact the National Lead
Safeguarding Officer, Lynn Dean on
lynn@esmba.co.uk
Affiliated ESMBA County has a dedicated County Safeguarding Officer who can offer you
help and advice on all areas of safeguarding in bowls.
The full list of these CSGO’s can be accessed here.
If your county is not listed, or the details are being updated, please contact the National Lead
Safeguarding Officer, Lynn Dean on
lynn@esmba.co.uk

 

 

County   Name Telephone Email
Avon   Judith Sawyer 01225 872780 judithsawyer@hotmail.co.uk
Cambridgeshire   Jayne Thorpe 07760723407 pogo12@tiscili.co.uk
Cheshire   Louise Smith 07772024863 louisesmith195@yahoo.co.uk
Cornwall   Steve Williamson 01726 812040 safeguarding.ccsmba@gmail.com
Derbyshire   Mark Jeffery 07974759519 mark.jeffery54@googlemail.com
Devon   Marcus Cattell 01803 873001 cattellmarcus1@gmail.com
Dorset   Lynn Dean 01258 817432 lynn.dean4@btinternet.com
East Sussex   Alex Gingell 01435 813472 agingell51@gmail.com
Essex   Barbara Morokutti 07944849058 babsmorokutti@icloud.com
Gloucestershire   Saul Featherstone   saul.featherstone@gmail.com
Greater Manchester   Charlie Cooper 07933505426 chuckcoopers@gmail.com
Hampshire   Les Ricketts 07525188771 lesr17@hotmail.co.uk
Herefordshire   Ruth Martin 01989485731 safeguarding@hsmba.org
Hertfordshire   Julia Bruce 01462712412 prbjmb@btconnect.com
Humberside   Christine Harvey 01430266197 christineharvey2010@hotmail.com
Kent   Nicky Tresadern 07976411825 bowlsnick21@hotmail.com
London   Anthony York 02084627054 tkyork@hotmail.co.uk
Norfolk   Elaine Willies 01366 328824 elaine270657@hotmail.co.uk
Northamptonshire   Chris Hopkins 07801710226 chrismhopkins1@gmail.com
North Yorkshire   Jill Newsome 01757288842 junco.nysmba@outlook.com
Oxfordshire   Ros Nicholson 07881787477 rosnicholson8@hotmail.com
Shropshire   Shirley Hadley 07583839345 shirleyhadley1995@gmail.com
Somerset   Gordon Hughes 07857865238 gordonhughes2601@btinternet.com
Staffordshire   Peter Johnson 07761534947 petenscsmbt@yahoo.com
Suffolk   Anita Lambert 01502565070 alamb355@gmail.com
Surrey   Stephanie Taylor 07969248433 safeguarding@surreyshortmatbowls.com
Warwickshire   Jill Sims 02476 451066 enterprise_club@hotmail.com
West Midlands   Steve Bailey 07833993311 steve@esmba.co.uk
West Sussex   Jean Armour-Milne 01273 493184 jean.a.milne@btinternet.com
West Yorkshire   Andy Miles 07803402575 andymiles1954@gmail.com
Wiltshire   Colin Waldeck 01225 736092 jocolwaldeck@btinternet.com
Worcestershire   Richard Rose 01562638279 rstanr@yahoo.co.uk
Print Print | Sitemap
© English Short Mat Bowling Association ESMBA