County Safeguarding Officers

 

If you are looking for a county which isn't listed please contact the ESMBA lead officer         Lynn Dean at lynn@esmba.co.uk

 

County   Name Telephone Email
Avon   Judith Sawyer 01225 872780 judithsawyer@hotmail.co.uk
Buckinghamshire   David Gander 01844 291151 davidgander@outlook.com
Cambridgeshire   Jayne Thorpe 07760723407 pogo12@tiscili.co.uk
Cheshire   Louise Smith 07772024863 louisesmith195@yahoo.co.uk
Cornwall   Gillian Smith 07850254985 gillcawrse@hotmail.com
Derbyshire   Graham Fish 01246415250 fishesofdronfield@talktalk.net
Devon   Eric Pavey 01404 811566 eric.pavey@hotmail.com
Dorset   Lynn Dean 01258 817432 lynn.dean4@btinternet.com
East Sussex   Alex Gingell 01435 813472 agingell51@gmail.com
Essex   Barbara Morokutti 07944849058 babsmorokutti@icloud.com
Gloucestershire   Jane Hawkes 01242530561 janetochs@hotmail.co.uk
Greater Manchester   Charlie Cooper 07933505426 chuckcoopers@gmail.com
Hampshire   Les Ricketts 07525188771 lesr17@hotmail.co.uk
Herefordshire   David Millington-Jones 01531633787 safeguarding@hsmba.org
Hertfordshire   Margaret Regan 0208 4410284 regan.a.margaret@gmail.com
Humberside   Christine Harvey 01430266197 christineharvey2010@hotmail.com
Kent   Nicky Tresadern 07976411825 bowlsnick21@hotmail.com
London   Anthony York 02084627054 tkyork@hotmail.co.uk
Norfolk   Teresa Goldsmith 01603 403628 tlgoldie@gmail.com
Northamptonshire        
North Yorkshire   Jill Newsome 01757288842 junco.nysmba@outlook.com
Oxfordshire   Ros Nicholson 07881787477 rosnicholson8@hotmail.com
Shropshire   Herbie Bowden 01952 770218 herbie.bowden@pobroadband.co.uk
Somerset        
Staffordshire   Peter Johnson 07761 534947 peternscsmbt@yahoo.com
Suffolk  

Anita Lambert

Daphne Fane (Asst)

01502565070

07789933372

alamb355@gmail.com

daffane9@gmail.com

Surrey   Stephanie Taylor 07969248433 safeguarding@surreyshortmatbowls.com
Warwickshire   Jill Sims 02476 451066 enterprise_club@hotmail.com
West Midlands   Steve Bailey 07833993311 steve@esmba.co.uk
West Sussex   Jean Armour-Milne 01273 493184 jean.a.milne@btinternet.com
Wiltshire   Colin Waldeck 01380 828946 jocolwaldeck@btinternet.com
Worcestershire   Richard Rose 01562638279 rstanr@yahoo.co.uk
Print Print | Sitemap
© English Short Mat Bowling Association ESMBA