Management Committee

Mr George Clarke

President

george@esmba.co.uk

12 Station Road , Drayton,

Norfolk, NR8 6SA,

Tel:01603867155

        Mobile: 07979 394138        

 

Mr Barry Hedges

Chairman

barry@esmba.co.uk

24 Burrow Road,

Chigwell.

Essex, IG7 4HQ

Tel:- 07788414311

 

 

Vacant

Committee Secretary

 

 

Information

 

 

Management Committee

Mrs Barbara Mills

Treasurer

 barbara@esmba.co.uk

   164 Catherine Way
   Newton Le Willows
    Merseyside 

WA12 8RD
    Tel:07719 143977

Mr Martin Davies

 Umpire Director

 

martin@esmba.co.uk

124 Lydalls Road
Didcot, Oxon

OX11 7EA
 Tel:- 01235 210467

 

 

Mr Brandon Whittaker

Competition Secretary

Management Committee

Mr David Millington Jones

Coaching Director

 

coachingdirector@esmba.co.uk

40 Queensway,Ledbury

Herefordshire

HR8 2AZ

   Tel:- 07950489799

 

Rachel Pedley

Committee Member

 

rachelpedley@esmba.co.uk

 

Tel: 01933 713102

 

 

 

 

Rachel Cordy

Committee Member

OFFICERS

    Safeguarding Officer

              Barry Hedges

 

barry@esmba.co.uk

 

Telephone 07788414311

Asst Safeguarding Officer

           Lynn Dean

 

lynn@esmba.co.uk

 

Telephone 01258817432

       England Manager

      Brandon Whittaker

 

brandon@esmba.co.uk

 

Telephone 07999368853

.

Asst England  Manager

          David Wiggins

 

david@esmba.co.uk

 

Telephone 07941703390

  U21s England Manager

           Steve Bailey

 

steve@esmba.co.uk

 

Telephone 07833993311

Asst U21 Engd Manager

              Brian Baker

 

brian@esmba.co.uk

 

Telephone 

    Registration Secretary

            Roger Green

 

rb.green@btinternet.com

 

Telephone 01347824082 

              Website

           Webmaster

 

webmaster@esmba.co.uk

 

Telephone

Print Print | Sitemap
© English Short Mat Bowling Association ESMBA