Management Committee

Mr George Clarke

President

george@esmba.co.uk

12 Station Road , Drayton,

Norfolk, NR8 6SA,

 

 

 

Telephone :01603867155

        Mobile: 07979 394138        

 

Mr Barry Hedges

Chairman

barry@esmba.co.uk

24 Burrow Road,

Chigwell.

Essex, IG7 4HQ

 

 

Telephone 07788414311

 

 

Rachel Cordy

Committee Secretary

Mrs  Barbara Mills

Treasurer

 barbara@esmba.co.uk

   164 Catherine Way
   Newton Le Willows
    Merseyside 

WA12 8RD
   

Telephone 07719 143977

Management Committee

Brian Baker 

Coaching Director

Joseph Newsome

Umpire Director

 

joseph@esmba.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Telephone 01757 288842

 

Mr Brandon Whittaker

Competition Organiser

Roy Duke

Developement Officer

Management Committee

James Scoins

Committe Member

 

Nicky Bartlett

Committee Member

 

nick@esmba.co.uk

 

 

Name

Committee Member

 

Email Address

Name 

Committee Member

 

Email Address.

Officers

    Safe Guarding Officer          

           Barry Hedges

      barry@esmba.co.uk​

 

 

 

         Telephone- 07788414311     

      Asst Safe Guarding                      Officer

               Lynn Dean

          lynn@esmba.co.uk

 

 

   

     

 Telephone - 01258817432

        England Manager

 

       Brandon Whittaker

      brandon@esmb.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

  Telephone -07999368853

    Adminstration Officer

 

   David Millington-Jones

      david@esmba.co.uk

  40 Queensway Ledbury     Herefordshire HR8 2AZ

 

 

 Telephone -01531633787

 Mobile-      07950489799

 

 

 

  U21s England Manager

          Steve Bailey

 

     steve@esmba.co.uk

 

 

 

Telephone - 07833993311

 

 

  Asst U21s Eng Manager

           Brian Baker

 

      brian@esmba.co.uk 

 

 

 

Telephone 

   Registration Secretary

           Roger Green

 

  rb.green@btinternet.com

 

 

 

Telephone - 01347824082

               Website

            Webmaster

 

 webmaster@esmba.co.uk

 

 

 

Telephone -

Print Print | Sitemap
© English Short Mat Bowling Association ESMBA