Management Committee

Mr George Clarke

President

george@esmba.co.uk

12 Station Road , Drayton,

Norfolk, NR8 6SA,

Tel:01603867155

        Mobile: 07979 394138        

 

Mr Barry Hedges

Chairman

barry@esmba.co.uk

24 Burrow Road,

Chigwell.

Essex, IG7 4HQ

Tel:- 07788414311

 

 

Vacant

Committee Secretary

 

 

Information

 

 

Management Committee

Mrs Barbara Mills

Treasurer

 barbara@esmba.co.uk

   164 Catherine Way
   Newton Le Willows
    Merseyside 

WA12 8RD
    Tel:07719 143977

Vacant

  Adminstration Officer

 

Contact Chairman

barry@esmba.co.uk

 

 

Mr Martin Davies

Umpire Director

martin@esmba.co.uk

124 Lydalls Road
  Didcot, Oxon
  OX11 7EA
     Tel:- 01235 210467

 

Management Committee

Mr Brandon Whittaker

  Competition Secretary

brandon@esmba.co.uk

36 Rutland Avenue

Lowton

Warrington

WA3 2RQ

Tel:- 07999368853

Mr Roy Duke

 Development Officer

roy@esmba.co.uk

 

 

 

Mr David Millington Jones

Coaching Director

coachingdirector@esmba.co.uk

40 Queensway,Ledbury

Herefordshire

HR8 2AZ

   Tel:- 07950489799

Management Committe

Rachel Pedley

Committee Member

 

rachelpedley@esmba.co.uk

 

Tel: 01933 713102

 

Vacant

Committee Member

Email Address

Rachel Cordy

Committee Member

OFFICERS

Barry Hedges
Safeguarding Officer
07788414311
24 Burrow Road,
Chigwell.
Essex, IG7 4HQ
Lynn Dean
Assistant Safeguarding Officer
01258817432
Myrtle Cottage
Woodland, Dorset
DT11 0ES
Brandon Whittaker
England Manager
07999368853
36 Rutland Avenue
Lowton
Warrington
WA3 2RQ
David Wiggins
Assistant England Manager
07941703390
Steve Bailey
Under 21 England Manager
07833993311
Brian Baker
Assistant U21 Manager
Roger Green
Registration Secretary
01347824082
2 Whiteoak Avenue,
Easingwold, York
YO61 3BG
Webmaster
Web Organiser
Print Print | Sitemap
© English Short Mat Bowling Association ESMBA