County Safeguarding Officers

 

Due to GDPR not every Safeguarding Officers details are available, If you are looking for a County Safeguarding Officer and they aren't listed here, please contact Lynn Dean (Lead Safeguarding Officer) who will assist you. 

 

County Name Telephone Email
Avon Judith Sawyer 01225 872780 judithsawyer@hotmail.co.uk
Buckinghamshire David Gander 01844 351154 davidgander@outlook.com
Cambridgeshire Gerry Russell 01406 330381 gerry-chairmancsmba@outlook.com
Cheshire Louise Smith 07772024863 louisesmith195@yahoo.co.uk
Cornwall Gillian Cawrse 07850254985 gillcawrse@hotmail.com
Derbyshire Ellen Lunn 01246811571 derbyshire@esmba.co.uk
Devon Eric Pavey 01404 811566 eric.pavey@hotmail.com
Dorset Lynn Dean 01258 817432 lynn.dean4@btinternet.com
East Sussex Alex Gingell 01435 813472 agingell51@gmail.com
Essex Barbara Morokutti 07944849058 babsmorokutti@icloud.com
Gloucestershire Jane Hawkes 01242530561 janetochs@hotmail.co.uk
Greater Manchester Charlie Cooper 07933505426 chuckcoopers@gmail.com
Hampshire Martyn Dubb 02392 786335 martyndubb@ntlworld.com
Herefordshire David Millington-Jones 01531633787 safeguarding@hsmba.org
Hertfordshire Margaret Regan 0208 4410284 regan.a.margaret@gmail.com
Kent Tim Harwood 07761598323 tim.harwood@sky.com
Norfolk Teresa Goldsmith 01603 403628 tlgoldie@gmail.com
Northamptonshire Denese Watts 07495484639 denese.watts@hotmail.com
North Yorkshire Jill Newsome 01757288842 jillandboys@btinternet.com
Oxfordshire Ros Nicholson 07881787477 rosnicholson8@hotmail.com
Shropshire Herbie Bowden 01952 770218 herbie.bowden@probroadband.co.uk
Somerset Alan Berry 01963 370716 alanberry215@btinternet.com
Suffolk

Anita Lambert

Daphne Fane (Asst)

01502565070

07789933379

alamb355@gmail.com

daffane9@gmail.com

Surrey Dennis McGuinness 01483 612066 densyl33@aol.com
West Midlands Steve Bailey 07833993311 steve@esmba.co.uk
West Sussex Jean Armour-Milne 01273 493184 jean.a.milne@tiscali.co.uk
Wiltshire Colin Waldeck 01380 828946 jocolwaldeck@btinternet.com
Worcestershire Richard Rose 01562638279 rstanr@yahoo.co.uk
Print Print | Sitemap
© English Short Mat Bowling Association ESMBA